This website has been designed and constructed with the help of the following people, without whom it wouldn't have been possible - Much appreciated everyone!


Photography & Video

Mark Baker
David Bailey
Bruce Brayne
Tim Goodspeed
Geoff Plumb
Martin Ellis
Owen Chapman
Stewart Macfarlane
Ben Fisher
Peter Johnson
Eddie Bellass
John Dobson
Judith Bentley
Martin Cowgill
Kenneth Baker
Colin Lea


Colin Lea
Chris Jones
Tony Willmore
Richard Harrison
Paul Lewin
Fred Howes
Paul Martin

Advice & Support

Iain Wilkinson
Bruce Brayne
Keith Bradbury
Ben Fisher


2006 - Ffestiniog Railway Co.